RSS

[Fanaccount + FANCAM] 110526 Lucky fan got Junsu’s autograph at JW Marriot (via JYJ3)

29 May

May 26th, 2011 at the JW Marriott. I was there from like 6am-6pm @_@ I first noticed Junsu’s hair cuz it stood out XD I went up to him and was like “Omg Junsu!” and he smiled and said “Hi!” IT WAS SO CUTE~!!! I had planned to speak to him in Japanese but I completely blanked out LOL. Anyways, at that time I forgot my album at the table so I tried to ask for a hug, but of co … Read More

via JYJ3

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 29, 2011 in FanCams, Junsu

 

Leave a Reply

 
