RSS

[VIDEO] 120107 MBC’s Idols that will shine in 2012 – Kim Junsu

07 Jan

♬ ♬ ♬

You are my sunshine
My only sunshine
You make me happy
When the skies are grey
You’ll never know dear
How much I love you
Please JUNSU be My sunshine
Always

(◕‿◕✿)

(so sorry I change the lyric a bit, can’t help it ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ)

[VIDEO] 120107 MBC’s Idols that will shine in 2012 – Kim Junsu

✌♫♪˙❤‿❤˙♫♪✌

♥ヾ(●´∇`●)ノ

Credit: MBC via JjYcJs1
Shared by: JYJ3

❤ and this is my SunXiahtic from @poimin73

준수가 Rule the sky를 시작했어요!!! 많이 도와주세요^^ 아이디는 조금후에^^http://pic.twitter.com/PdjdYzg8

Junsu has started “Rule the sky”!!! Please help him a lot^^ The ID will come after a short while^^ pic.twitter.com/PdjdYzg8

Source: @poimin73
Translated by: The_Little_Pear of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3
Please do not add to, alter, or remove the credits.

( ˘ ³˘) btw : Rule the Sky is a GAME ( ˘ ³˘)

Rule the Sky – Apps on Android Market

‘ㅂ’)/ ‘ㅅ’)/ ‘ㅛ’)/ ‘ㅁ’)/ ‘ㄱ’)/ ‘ㄴ’)/ ‘ㄹ’)/ ‘ㅍ’)/ ‘ㅌ’)/ ‘ㅗ’)/ ‘ㅐ’)/ ‘ㅈ’)/ ‘ㅆ’)/ ‘ㄸ’)/ ‘ㅃ’)/ ‘ㅇ’)/ ‘ㅡ’)/

and below is just a random me

LoL

Classic Song – You are my Sunshine

vid taken from  : 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 7, 2012 in Elisabeth, Junsu, Musical, News, Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

 
