RSS

[Trans] Writers’ Thanks in the K Star Magazine (March 2012)

18 Mar

[Trans] Writers’ Thanks in the K Star Magazine (March 2012)

Jang, Kyungjin(interviewer) :

When I’d have a plan to interview with Xiah-Junsu, I couldn’t expect this kind of recognition that far. But he surpassed all my expectation. Junsu was a very nice and genuine person. His eyes were shining brightly, and his unique laughter really sounded like “u-kyang-kyang,” the onomatopoeia which his fans used for imitating that voice.

Most of all, I was very much impressed with his positive view of life. (So I want to give him a new nickname, “apostle Positive Kim”.) By his favor, I reminded many precious memories and feelings which had laid aside in my mind because of a busy life.

Junsu, I’ll remember you, and the feathers that you scattered for the stage against all odds

^.^

– Choi, Jieun(interviewer) :

The interview with Xiah-Junsu was so delightful. He was serious for his music and musical play, of course. But on the topics like dance, soccer, car and JYJ members, he chattered with the mirth.

Lastly I asked him which team would be a winner of Euro 2012. At that time, he was in a fitting room to change his clothes because of a tight schedule. Suddenly he opened a curtain half, and grappled for a while. Then he replied to a question with some significant in his face. “Umm…… Spain!” After that, he smiled again like a boy who came up with a solution to the very troubling problem.

Junsu is a refreshingly candid and breezy, and I find very appealing on his own personality.

Picture Credit: K Star Magazine

Translated by With Junsu

(note me : I don’t remember have I posted this yet? well… if I reposted, that’s fine with me. XD)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 18, 2012 in Interview, Junsu, News, people said

 

Leave a Reply

 
