RSS

[TWITTER] 120322 & 120325 Junsu Twitter Update

25 Mar

[TWITTER] 120322 Junsu Twitter Update

Trans: After coming back home before showering I leaned against my bed and [sound of a camera taking a picture]~ scary right?…haha good night everyone

[T/N]: The “찰칵” is the sound of a shutter of a camera snapping. Junsu meant HE TOOK A PICTURE OF HIMSELF–he was teasing fans!

Trans: Chelsea win today!!!! haha

Source: @1215thexiahtic
Translated By: Buniu of JYJ3
Shared By: JYJ3
Please do not modify or delete credits.

♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬

[TWITTER] 120322 Junsu Twitter Update

@JS_921214:  I have gotten a sore throat….i got propolis too… Is that good?!?!

Junsu: @JS_921214 Juseung-ah… Hyung has also caught a coldㅠ there were only symptoms since the other night, but yesterday and today, it was hard for meㅠ it will be for a long time so take care of yourself~~~

Junsu: Since yesterday I have had the worst phlegm in my life… In my sneezing noseㅜ I knew it was a cold.. They say it’s an allergy caused by pre-existing seasonal changes.. I didn’t really get any allergies before…since I grew older, i started having one or two… Ack ㅠi think it started when I got an allergy called pollinosis (hay fever) when I was in Japanㅠ

Junsu: @gunboy77 hyung!!

Junsu: I’m..sick ㅜ

Source: @1215thexiahtic + @gunboy77 + @JS_921214
Translation by: 0101jyunshyu
Shared by: JYJ3

나..아파ㅜ http://pic.twitter.com/R5ql3sUo

pic.twitter.com/R5ql3sUo

♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬

[TWITTER] 120322 Junsu Twitter Update (Updated)

[Trans] ▶BeeeestDJ : i’m sick T -[in reply to] – uht hyung. you really look like you’re sick.

[Trans] ▶dongdongluv | Who is it?? -[in reply to]- Time, just flow, just flow… There’s nothing I can do even if I become similar to an old lady… I really love dramas… Rooftop Prince hooray!! Maximum Survival hooray!!

[Trans] ▶joohyunieee | Anyway, the times I haven’t performed with nuna are rather much..Nuna, you have the colds too?? -[in reply to]- winter colds,, seasonal colds,, when spring comes there’s spring colds..don’t you have any vacation from colds,, business is too~ooo much, really ㅠㅠ people here and there who get colds and sniffles seem like they’re in the middle of spreading contagious diseases..I have to be careful too..Tonao, I hope you recover soon..! Everyone in our team, hwaiting

[Trans] ▶joohyunieee | Nuna did you lose weight?????? -[in reply to]-Anyway, this Monday,, I’m thinking of seeing our Xiahtod whom I haven’t seen in a hundred years, in today’s words, they say “my heart’s pounding”!! I’ll present to you Ock Elli who’s become lighter compared to three weeks agoㅋㅋ

Source: @1215thexiahtic
Translated By:
@0101jyunshyu
Shared By: JYJ3

♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬

[TWITTER] 120325 Junsu Twitter Update

[TRANS] @AmadeRudolph: @1215thexiahtic  Hyung, at that time when we performed together, while talking about my favorite singer~ I was about to say hyung’s name first but hyung was beside me so I felt quite nervous ^^; I have been with hyung since I was young!!! pic.twitter.com/EVxOdcyr

[TRANS] @AmadeRudolph: @1215thexiahtic Hyung is really really really handsome pic.twitter.com/AHyFdTW2

[TRANS] @AmadeRudolph: @1215thexiahtic Please don’t ever be sick and fighting for the two performances today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will cheer for hyung forever!!~~~^^ Fighting! Fighting!! Xiahtod fighting!! pic.twitter.com/WSWj5iEL

[TRANS] @1215thexiahtic: @AmadeRudolph Ha ack!! Fighting^^

[TRANS] They’re greedy for the shot to certify. If there’s a best-couple award.. pic.twitter.com/cHZzPmal

[TRANS] @1215thexiahtic : @beyondmonica (T/N: In response to @beyondmonica saying JS such scary person when 10days ago he was fully grooving in concert but now a complete musical actor Kim The Death)

[TRANS] @1215thexiahtic : @poimin73 Hyung, you’ve worked hard~^^

Source: @1215thexiahtic + @AmadeRudolph + @beyondmonica
Translated by: @SweetieXiah of JYJ3 + @theyoungestmin + (@neonoenjena + JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3

♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬ ♬♬ ♬

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 25, 2012 in Junsu, people said, Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

 
